Cooler temperatures – and a deep sigh of contentment!

Well, I’m very satisfied, on so many counts! One is that I finally got logged into my account using this Mac computer …

(remainder of post snipped, since I moved it to http://www.organic-homestead-heart.com)

LOL – well I guess the joke is on me … this is posted to my OLD blog … I just thought I was back in to my account … trying again, and if it works out, I’m going to move this post over there.

About Inspired Ink

Artist, crafter, writer, experimental chef extraordinaire ;) ... farmer, mom, teacher, gardener, natural health enthusiast. I love my life, am surrounded by animals that make me laugh and entertain me, from silently chattering muscovies to a dancing llama. My favorite hobby right now is finding old things at the flea market and turning them into something new and different. I love to surround myself with beautiful things (beauty is always in the eye of the beholder), better yet if they are made by my own hands. I love to dance, to sing, to smile and laugh. Life is good!
This entry was posted in Chickens, Ducks, Gardening, Llama, Rabbits. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

